Maintain Your Ki

A beautiful life starts with balance. MystiKi was originated from the idea of Ki meaning the circulating life energy that in Chinese philosophy is thought to be inherent in all things; in traditional Chinese medicine the balance of negative and positive formed in the body is believed to be essential for good health. I have a background in health and fitness. I believe that good health and fitness is essential to love life. A certain mystique surrounds travel for me. It was born as a young girl when my father was often going on business trips throughout the world. He would show his destination to me on the map. To this day I can’t help, but wonder where an airplane is going and where it will land when I see one flying overhead. A beautiful life to me means seeing the world and experiencing other cultures. What the people are like, the food, language. I’ve learned throughout my travels that this world is not such a big place and we are more alike than we are different. The blog is meant to be inspirational and entertaining for those who share a love of travel and adventure, and looking for more information on worldwide destinations or on living and working overseas. It is also meant to provide educational information on health and fitness. Overall, it’s about living a balanced life.

3 thoughts on “Maintain Your Ki

Leave a Reply

